Skip to main content
Clay Builders Council 2016 board members showing off their new NEFBA cups: Cathy Whaley, Angie Michalak, Trish Kolosky, Mike Dallas, Glen Greathouse, Bill Auclair and outgoing chair Jeff Ferguson.
Jax Daily Record Tuesday, Jan. 10, 201712:00 PM EST

Clay Builders install officers, celebrate

Northeast Florida Builders Association

Related Stories