Skip to main content
Jax Daily Record Monday, Jan. 6, 201412:00 PM EST

Pro bono leaders in St. Johns County


Megan Wall, managing attorney of St. Johns County Legal Aid (a branch office of Jacksonville Area Legal Aid), and local judges presented the 2013 Pro Bono Awards in St. Augustine. Each recipient did upwards of 100 hours of pro bono service (some as many as 300 hours). From left, back row: Judge John Alexander, Tom Pycraft, Judge Howard Maltz, Michael Pelkowski, Judge Charles Tinlin, Judge Clyde Wolfe, Amanda Edwards, David Naples, Putnam Judge Scott Duponte, Adam Thoresen (attorney St. Johns Legal Aid) and Megan Wall (Managing Attorney, St. Johns Legal Aid). Front row: Rusty Collins, Jay Grife, Anne Marie Gennusa, Carol Daniels, Rebecca Lavie and Tom Cushman.

Related Stories