Skip to main content
Realty Builder
Jax Daily Record Tuesday, Mar. 19, 200212:00 PM EST

Facts and figures

Share

The Players

Schedule

Monday, March 18

Practice rounds.

Tuesday, March 19

Practice rounds.

Wednesday, March 20

Practice rounds.

Thursday, March 21

First round, tee times start at 7:30 a.m.

Friday, March 22

Second round, tee times start at 7:30 a.m.

Saturday, March 23

Third round, tee times start about 8 a.m.

Sunday, March 24

Final round, tee times start about 8 a.m.

Ticket prices

Monday through Wednesday

$25 per day

Thursday through Sunday

$45 per day

Youth (age 6-16) ticket

$10 per day, Thursday through Sunday.

Weekly badge: $135.

Clubhouse badge: $318.

Television

Thursday: Noon-6 p.m., USA.

Friday: Noon-6 p.m., USA.

Saturday: 2-6, NBC.

Sunday: 2:30-6:30, NBC.

Prize money

Total: $6 million.

Winner: $1,080,000.

The Legends

Schedule

(all events at King & Bear unless noted)

Monday, April 1

Demaret Division, tee times start at 8:30.

Legends pro-am, Slammer & Squire, 8:30.

Tuesday, April 2

Demaret Division, tee times start at 8:30.

Legends Challenge, 3 p.m.

Wednesday, April 3

Pro-Am, 7:30 and 12:30 shotguns

Thursday, April 4

Pro-Am, 7:30 and 12:30 shotguns

Friday, April 5

First tournament round and Raphael

Division, tee times start at 8.

Saturday, April 6

Second tournament round and Raphael

Division, tee times start at 8.

Sunday, April 7

Final tournament round and Raphael

Division, tee times start at 8.

Ticket prices

Monday

free

Tuesday through Sunday

Daily tickets: $15

Weekly badge: $40

Television

Friday: 1-3 p.m., ESPN.

Saturday: 2-4, ABC.

Sunday: 2-4, ABC.

Prize money

Total $2.5 million

Winner: $300,000.

Related Stories

Advertisement