Skip to main content
The Bar Bulletin
Jax Daily Record Thursday, Aug. 4, 202204:00 AM EST

Jacksonville Bankruptcy Bar Association elects officers

They are for the term from July 2022-June 2023. 

The Jacksonville Bankruptcy Bar Association elected officers for July 2022-June 2023. 

Front row, from left: Board members Katheryn E. Hancock, The Hancock Firm; Angela M. Scott, Office of Douglas Neway, Chapter 13 Standing Trustee; Angela Grewal, Adams and Reese LLP; and President, Amy Leitch, Akerman LLP. 

Back row from left: Board members Michael Waskiewicz, Burr & Forman LLP; Kameron Fleming, Judicial Law Clerk, U.S. Bankruptcy Court; John J. Freeman Jr., Office of Douglas Neway, Chapter 13 Standing Trustee; Douglas Neway, Chapter 13 Standing Trustee; and Vice President Eugene Johnson, The Johnson Law Firm.

Not pictured: Chairman Allan Wulbern, Smith Hulsey & Busey; Secretary Jerrett McConnell, McConnell Law Group; and Treasurer Ryan Hyde, Thames Markey.


Be the first to know the latest breaking news and information that business leaders rely on in this fast-paced changing Northeast Florida economy. Regional business news, trends and statistics needed to grow your business. Key upcoming events you won’t want to miss and much more. Click Here to Grow your Business NOW!

Related Stories